It’s tomorrow!

This is my 4th year of signing up for the Juneathon and, I am ashamed to admit, I only ever finished the first attempt back in 2010. For 2013 I am going to keep my fingers crossed and toes firmly splayed that this year will be the year that I run EVERY day, BLOG every day and ACHIEVE the dizzying heights of being a bonafide Juneathon completer

Hmmmm……..

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s tomorrow!

  1. joggingjay says:

    You, too, Phil! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

